Availability 2021
Butlins Minehead Breaks
Copyright © www.mineheadholidayhomes.co.uk

BCoolCoolKED = DEPOSIT / PAYMENT RECEIVED PROV BOOKED = VERBAL BOOKING & WAITING FOR PAYMENT

****FULL WEEK (plus) BREAKS ARE AVAILABLE *****
**DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR LONGER BREAKS ***
**Caravan 1 - 5 Atlantic Cove ***

FROM TO NIGHTS PRICE AVAILABILTY BUTLINS THEME


MARCH 2021
Monday 1 March Friday 5 March 4 £

Friday 5 March Monday 8 March 3 £ Available Darts (tickets extra)
Monday 8 March  Friday 12 March 4 £

Friday 12 March
 Monday 15 March 3 £440 Available On The Decks 90's 18's
Monday 15 March  Friday 19 March
4 £240 Available
Family Entertainment
Friday 19 March Monday 22 March 3 £
K.HIPKISS moved
Monday 22 March Friday 26 March 4 £240 Available Just For Tots
Friday 26 March  Monday 29 March
3 £250 Available Family Entertainment
Monday 29 March Friday 2 April 4 £240 Available Easter Holidays
APRIL 2021
Friday 2 April  Monday 5 April 3 £390 Available Easter Weekend
Tuesday 6 April  Saturday 10 April 4 £ BOOKED H.ALFORD
Saturday 10 April Thursday 15 April 5 £295 Available Spring Harvest
 Friday 16 April
 Monday 19 April
3 £call Available Easter Holidays
 Monday 19 April
 Friday 23 April
4 £call Available Family Entertainment
Friday 23 April Monday 26 April 3 £call Available Family Entertainment
Monday 26 April
 Friday 30 April
4 £call Available Family Entertainment
 Friday 30 April
 Monday 3 May
3 £call Available Bank Holiday Weekend
MAY 2021
 Monday 3 May
 Friday 7 May
4 £call Available Family Entertainment
Friday 7 May
 Monday 10 May
3 £250 -----
LUKE
Monday 10 May
 Friday 14 May
4 £call Available Just For Tots
 Friday 14 May
 Monday 17 May
3 £call Available Soul Weekend 18's
Monday 17 May
 Friday 21 May
4 £call
Available
Family Entertainment
 Friday 21 May
 Monday 24 May
3 £call Available Family Entertainment
Monday 24 May Friday 28 May 4 £call Available Family Entertainment
**Friday 28 May Friday 4 June** 7 £525 Available Half Term Full Week**
 Friday 28 May
 Monday 31 May
3 £ BOOKED
N.BULLINGHAM
 Monday 31 May
 Friday 4 June
4 £ BOOKED D.KERMAN
JUNE 2021
 Friday 4 June
 Monday 7 June
3 £ BOOKED BOOKED
 Monday 7 June
Friday 11 June
4 £call BOOKED Family Entertainment
 Friday 11 June
Monday 14 June 3 £call BOOKED H.MILLWARD
 Monday 14 June
 Friday 18 June
4 £call Available Family Entertainment
 Friday 18 June
 Monday 21 June
3 £call BOOKED
A.BERRY
 Monday 21 June
 Friday 25 June
4 £ Available D.PASKE
Friday 25 June Monday 28 June 3 £ BOOKED BOOKED
 Monday 28 June
 Friday 2 July
4 £call BOOKED J.GUILD
JULY 2021
 Friday 2 July
 Monday 5 July
3 £250 BOOKED BOOKED
 Monday 5 July
 Friday 9 July
4 £250 Available
Friday 9 July Monday 12 July 3 £250 BOOKED BOOKED
Monday 12 July Saturday 17 July 5 £ BOOKED BOOKED
Saturday 17 July Saturday 24 July 7 £ BOOKED   BOOKED
Saturday 24 July Saturday 31 July 7 £ BOOKED BOOKED
AUGUST 2021
Saturday 31 July Saturday 7 August 7 £ BOOKED BOOKED
Saturday 7 August Saturday 14 August 7 £ BOOKED BOOKED
Saturday 14 August Saturday 21 August 7 £ BOOKED BOOKED
Saturday 21 August Saturday 28 August 7 £ BOOKED BOOKED
Saturday 28 August Friday 3 September 6 £ BOOKED jessica
SEPT 2021
Friday 3 September Monday 6 September 3 £420 BOOKED BOOKED
Monday 6 September Friday 10 September 4 £250 BOOKED BOOKED
Friday 10 September Monday 13 September 3 £call Available Family Entertainment
Monday 13 September Friday 17 September 4 £call Available Just For Tots
Friday 17 September Monday 20 September 3 £395 BOOKED BOOKED
Monday 20 September Friday 24 September 4 £240 BOOKED BOOKED
Friday 24 September Monday 27 September 3 £--- BOOKED HURLEY
Monday 27 September Friday 1 October 4 £240 Available
Just For Tots
OCTOBER 2021
Friday 1 October Monday 4 October 3 £ BOOKED
BOOKED
Monday 4 October Friday 8 October 4 £240 Available
Family Entertainment
Friday 8 October Monday 11 October 3 £395 Available
BACK TO 2000's 18's
Monday 11 October Friday 15 October 4 £240 Available
Family Entertainment
Friday 15 October Monday 18 October 3 £250 Available
Family Entertainment
Monday 18 October Friday 22 October 4 £240 Available
Family Entertainment
**Friday 22 October Friday 29 October** 7 £790 Available Half Term FULL WEEK**
Friday 22 October Monday 25 October 3 £350 Available
Half Term
Monday 25 October Friday 29 October 4 £480 BOOKED EMMA
Friday 29 October
Monday 1 November
3
£395
Available
80's Weekend  18's
NOVEMBER 2021
Friday 5 November
Monday 8 November
3
£395
Available 90's Reloaded  18's
Friday 12 November
Monday 15 November
3
£270
Available
Shinne (tickets extra)
Friday 19 November Monday 22 November 3 £295 BOOKED BOOKED
Friday 26 November Monday 29 November 3 £
TBC
DECEMBER 2021




Friday 3 December Monday 6 December 3 £
TBC
Friday 10 December Monday 13 December 3 £250 BOOKED
BOOKED
Monday 13 December Friday 17 December 4 £250 Available Christmas Fantasy
Friday 17 December Monday 20 December 3 £250 Available Christmas Fantasy
Monday 20 December Wednesday 22 December 2 £200 Available Christmas Fantasy
Thurs 23 December
Monday 27 December
4
£470
Available
Christmas @ Butlins
Monday 27 December
Thurs 30 December
3
£320
Available
Christmas Party
Thurs 30 December Sunday 2 January 3 £550 Available New Year
Butlins Minehead Holidays - caravan hire
Download booking form PDF:            Word: